Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Elite Foot and Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Elite Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Burbank, CA

14 total reviews

Elite Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry D.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Levine is an exceptional physician & surgeon. He is smart, caring, & dedicated. When I went to him, he completed a thorough examination, explained his diagnosis to me, made sure I understood the situation, & was very clear as to what my options were. When I opted for surgery, he gave me a straightforward road map of what to expect. I have had an excellent surgical result & he has provided superb personal care throughout. I have the ultimate confidence in Dr. Levine & I recommend him without reservation.
James B.
Submitted 01/16/21
I have been told by doctors for many years that my foot condition was not treatable. Dr Randall offered me the hope that my pain could subside and that I could be active again. She performed a brilliant surgery on my foot. After only a few weeks I was pain free and I no longer need to use a cane. I have Dr Randall to thank for my enhanced quality of life. I can only give her the highest recommendation.
Michael F.
Submitted 01/07/21
Thank you Doctor Randall. You rescued my ability to walk. And I knew from the moment we first had conversation that you were the right Doctor for the job. You were personable, open, and clear. You listened patiently and provided confidence via your evident expertise. I felt comfortable in your hands. And my suspicions were correct. My surgery has been exemplary; recovery swift. And the whole process was so streamlined and patient-oriented. I cannot recommend you highly enough. 5 stars plus plus. Thank you.
Lisa G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Levine and staff are kind and caring. They took time to listen and had a positive attitude. My foot felt 100% better within a few weeks due to his recommendations and treatment. Thank you very much!
Cardinal R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Levine is a miracle worker in taking care of my feet. I'm a Type 1 diabetic with occasional slow-healing issues. He expertly treated a bone infection, during which I had developed severe cellulitis in my foot and halfway up my lower leg. I was extremely worried there wasn't going to be a good outcome, but he made sure I was back on both feet thanks to his diligent care. I'm thrilled he was able to accomplish so much and restore me to 100% mobility. He genuinely cares about every one of his patients. He's always up-to-the-minute on the latest treatments and techniques. Dr. Levine is an absolutely brilliant surgeon and I trust him implicitly.
Johannes K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great!
Ran Y.
Submitted 05/14/20
Amazing Doctor. Patient, friendly and informative. THANK YOU!
Sophia S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great care, took care of my ingrown toe in less than 5 minutes and it has healed perfectly!
Stuart G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent Very professional and very warm
Carol O.
Submitted 05/04/20
De Levine was the choice I am fortunate to have found him. Wonderful work on my foot and a caring doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Levine
Ricardo P.
Submitted 05/03/20
I always love coming to see Dr Levine, coolest person ever and the staff is wonderful as well. Can’t wait for next appointment!
Myrna Joy H.
Submitted 05/03/20
He listened to me and made good suggestions.
Gabbriel S.
Submitted 05/03/20
Dr. Levine is excellent, he’s highly qualified. He cares about his patients. His office staff is fantastic. I highly recommend Dr. Levine.
Beth S.
Submitted 05/02/20
Everyone in the office is so kind, personable and professional. I feel very confident in Dr Levine’s care!!