Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Elite Foot and Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Elite Foot and Ankle

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Burbank, CA

9 total reviews

Elite Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johannes K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great!
Ran Y.
Submitted 05/14/20
Amazing Doctor. Patient, friendly and informative. THANK YOU!
Sophia S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great care, took care of my ingrown toe in less than 5 minutes and it has healed perfectly!
Stuart G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent Very professional and very warm
Carol O.
Submitted 05/04/20
De Levine was the choice I am fortunate to have found him. Wonderful work on my foot and a caring doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Levine
Ricardo P.
Submitted 05/03/20
I always love coming to see Dr Levine, coolest person ever and the staff is wonderful as well. Can’t wait for next appointment!
Myrna Joy H.
Submitted 05/03/20
He listened to me and made good suggestions.
Gabbriel S.
Submitted 05/03/20
Dr. Levine is excellent, he’s highly qualified. He cares about his patients. His office staff is fantastic. I highly recommend Dr. Levine.
Beth S.
Submitted 05/02/20
Everyone in the office is so kind, personable and professional. I feel very confident in Dr Levine’s care!!