Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Elite Foot and Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Elite Foot and Ankle

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Burbank, CA

20 total reviews

Elite Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Levine has a great bedside manner along with his nursing staff and assistants. I like everyone in the office! The doctor is direct in telling the patient, in this case, me how my foot and nail health are presently. His news in regards to my reason for the exam was good. Thank you Dr. Levine.
Sergio G.
Submitted 09/30/21
The BEST Doctor and Doctors Office I've ever been to! Dr. Levine is the definition of a great Doctor. His professionalism is off the charts, very trustworthy, and makes you feel more than a patient. His Staff and Office are top notch. The sweetest nurses who always welcomed me with a smile and left with one as well. Thank you to the nurses and Dr. Levine.
Janice B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very kind and professional office. Doctor Randall has a wonderful, caring manner. Great experience!
Odette M.
Submitted 06/19/21
I have suffered bilateral foot pain for a few years. I had been seeing a Podiatrist since, until I finally saw Dr. Levine for the same issue. So happy I did! I became a new patient of his as of Mar 2,2021. In June18,2021 I went to see him at his new beautiful office for my other foot. He was very gentle and did not rush in giving the injection on my foot, as he saw how nervous I was. He is knowledgeable and skillful, compassionate, have good listening skills and people rapport. His staff seemed very nice too. BTW, in his office he also have portable X-ray machine that an X-ray can be done right there and then. Am sure the scope of its use is appropriately limited. But regardless,it is very convenient for patients and diagnosis can be confirmed immediately. Also, you can buy medications and foot support in his office which saves you time. I hope that I will be saying the same thing about Dr Levine and his staff in the years to come. I know that my plantar fasciitis problem will probably stay with me for the rest of my golden years.
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Thank you Dr. Levine, you were spot on!
Roberta S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Amazing
Larry D.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Levine is an exceptional physician & surgeon. He is smart, caring, & dedicated. When I went to him, he completed a thorough examination, explained his diagnosis to me, made sure I understood the situation, & was very clear as to what my options were. When I opted for surgery, he gave me a straightforward road map of what to expect. I have had an excellent surgical result & he has provided superb personal care throughout. I have the ultimate confidence in Dr. Levine & I recommend him without reservation.
James B.
Submitted 01/16/21
I have been told by doctors for many years that my foot condition was not treatable. Dr Randall offered me the hope that my pain could subside and that I could be active again. She performed a brilliant surgery on my foot. After only a few weeks I was pain free and I no longer need to use a cane. I have Dr Randall to thank for my enhanced quality of life. I can only give her the highest recommendation.
Michael F.
Submitted 01/07/21
Thank you Doctor Randall. You rescued my ability to walk. And I knew from the moment we first had conversation that you were the right Doctor for the job. You were personable, open, and clear. You listened patiently and provided confidence via your evident expertise. I felt comfortable in your hands. And my suspicions were correct. My surgery has been exemplary; recovery swift. And the whole process was so streamlined and patient-oriented. I cannot recommend you highly enough. 5 stars plus plus. Thank you.
Lisa G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Levine and staff are kind and caring. They took time to listen and had a positive attitude. My foot felt 100% better within a few weeks due to his recommendations and treatment. Thank you very much!
Cardinal R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Levine is a miracle worker in taking care of my feet. I'm a Type 1 diabetic with occasional slow-healing issues. He expertly treated a bone infection, during which I had developed severe cellulitis in my foot and halfway up my lower leg. I was extremely worried there wasn't going to be a good outcome, but he made sure I was back on both feet thanks to his diligent care. I'm thrilled he was able to accomplish so much and restore me to 100% mobility. He genuinely cares about every one of his patients. He's always up-to-the-minute on the latest treatments and techniques. Dr. Levine is an absolutely brilliant surgeon and I trust him implicitly.
Johannes K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great!
Ran Y.
Submitted 05/14/20
Amazing Doctor. Patient, friendly and informative. THANK YOU!
Sophia S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great care, took care of my ingrown toe in less than 5 minutes and it has healed perfectly!
Stuart G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent Very professional and very warm
Carol O.
Submitted 05/04/20
De Levine was the choice I am fortunate to have found him. Wonderful work on my foot and a caring doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Levine
Ricardo P.
Submitted 05/03/20
I always love coming to see Dr Levine, coolest person ever and the staff is wonderful as well. Can’t wait for next appointment!
Myrna Joy H.
Submitted 05/03/20
He listened to me and made good suggestions.
Gabbriel S.
Submitted 05/03/20
Dr. Levine is excellent, he’s highly qualified. He cares about his patients. His office staff is fantastic. I highly recommend Dr. Levine.
Beth S.
Submitted 05/02/20
Everyone in the office is so kind, personable and professional. I feel very confident in Dr Levine’s care!!